Steering Committee

Cris Costello
Organizing Manager
Sierra Club
2127 S. Tamiami Trail
Osprey, FL 34229
941-914-0421
cris.costello@sierraclub.org


Lindsay Cross
Government Relations Director
Florida Conservation Voters (FCV)
lindsay@fcvoters.org
727-642-1563


Mark Ferrulo
Executive Director
Progress Florida
mark@progressflorida.org
727-289-2612 (Office)


Sarah Gledhill
Senior Florida Field Campaigner
Center for Biological Diversity (CBD)
SGledhill@biologicaldiversity.org
904-347-6490


Patrick RoseRyan Smart
Executive Director
Save the Manatee Club
500 N. Maitland Ave. Maitland, FL 32751
Office: 407-539-0990


Ryan Smart
Florida Springs Council
P.O. Box 268
High Springs, FL 32655
smart@floridaspringscouncil.org


Julianne Thomas
Conservancy of Southwest Florida
1495 Smith Preserve Way
Naples, FL 34102
juliannet@conservancy.org